• What
  • Because you are important for us
  • Because
 
 
         
         
Hospital Hospital
Patient Testimonials
Hospital Hospital Hospital ThailandAbout Hospital About Hospital Hospitals in Thailand Patient Testimonials Hospitals in Thailand Video Testimonials Hospitals in Thailand RLE Patients Hospital Hospital
             
   
Patient Experience in Thailand Patient Testimonial Videos
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Cancer Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Colorectal Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Dental Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Eye Patients
 
Patient Reviews
Cataract & RLE
 
Patient Reviews
LASIK Surgery
 
Patient Reviews
LASIK & ICL
 
Patient Reviews
Pterygium Surgery
 
Patient Reviews
RLE (Refractive Lens Exchange)
 
Patient Reviews
SBK (Sub-Bowman Keratomileusis)
  Patient Testimonial Videos  General Surgical Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Heart & Vascular Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Hemodialysis Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Orthopedic Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Orthotics & Prosthetics
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Plastic Surgery Patients
Patient Experience in Thailand Patient Testimonial Emails
Patient Experience in Thailand Famous Patient
 

About Hospital
Hospital Accreditation Accreditation & Awards
Hospital History Hospital History
Hospital Vision Vision & Mission
Hospital Management Team Management Team
Hospital Network Hospital Network
Medical Innovation Innovation & Technology
Patient Testimonials Patient Testimonials
Hospital Video Gallery Hospital CSR
Photo and Video Gallery Photo Gallery
Photo and Video Gallery Video Gallery
Hospital Location Map Location & Map
 

Enter Code
First Name
Last Name
Email
 
 



 

Ask us a question Ask us a question
Appointment Doctor Doctor's Appointment
Health Promotions Packages & Promotions
How to find the right doctor Expatriate Privilege Card
Pay Hospital Bill Online Bill Payments
Phuket Trip Hospital Location Map
Plan your visit Plan your visit
Phuket Accommodation Hospital Accommodation
   

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) Patients

Welcome to Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) Patient Video Testimonials Page!

Watch videos of patient testimonials, patients who have experienced the refractive lens exchange procedure at Eye Center of Bangkok Hospital Phuket. All of these procedures are performed by our ophthalmologists who has experienced in surgery for cataracts, glaucoma, corneal disease, retinal diseases, lasik and oculoplastic surgery.

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) : Multifocal Lens Replacement

Title:
Refractive Lens Exchange with Multifocal Lens in Thailand
Description:
 
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Dec 2, 2013
Video length:
00:01:44
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Refractive Lens Exchange or Lens Replacement Surgery in Thailand
Description:
 
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Dec 2, 2013
Video length:
00:00:51
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) : Multifocal Lens Replacement

Title:
Patient Experience with Multifocal Lens Replacement - Eye Center
Description:
Patient's review on eye surgery (multi-focal lens) at Bangkok Hospital Phuket; Mrs. Peta from Australia said she and her husband came to the hospital 4 years before. Her husband had cataract removal and they had been to the dentist. So We knew already how a good service was and we decided to get a multi focal lens done in Phuket and it was not successful in Australian. They had a friend who travel in Phuket for several times and they told us about the hospital. She was very satisfied and a staff was very incredible, so friendly and helpful. The service was very fabulous, very quickly done and not long waiting period.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Sep 4, 2013
Video length:
00:03:13
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Refractive Lens Exchange in Thailand - Patient Testimonial Videos
Description:
Patient's experience in cataract surgery at Bangkok Hospital Phuket; Mr.Rod from Australia said he had a cataract in left eye 5 years ago and my another eye had a problem and that why he was here to have the cataract surgery. His wife also decided to have her multi-focal eye surgery in Bangkok Phuket hospital. He was very happy with the result. He was absolutely to recommend Bangkok Hospital Phuket to his friends.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Sep 4, 2013
Video length:
00:03:13
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Eye Treatment (RLE) in Thailand with Dr Captain - Bangkok Hospital Phuket
Description:
YouTube - Mr. Alan Pond an Australian resident who regularly visits Bangkok Hospital Phuket for medical treatment. He had refractive lens surgery 2 years ago and the result was perfect. His main reason in having the surgery to not wear eye glasses. He recommend the hospital service to his colleagues.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Jun 5, 2013
Video length:
00:01:09
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Refractive Lens Exchange in Thailand at Bangkok Hospital Phuket
Description:
Listen to Ms. Merry from Australia, our eye patient with the refractive lens exchange procedure at Eye Center of Bangkok Hospital Phuket, said about her surgeon, Dr. Captain.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
May 8, 2011
Video length:
00:03:13
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Laser Eye Surgery Testimonials - Bangkok Hospital Phuket
Description:
Listen to Mrs. Margaret Shirley Young from Australia, our eye surgery patient with the refractive lens exchange procedure at Eye Center of Bangkok Hospital Phuket, said about her surgeon, Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Apr 21, 2011
Video length:
00:03:33
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Patient Reviews - Refractive Lens Exchange in Bangkok Hospita Phuket
Description:
Watch videos of patient testimonials, patients who have experienced the refractive lens exchange procedure at Eye Center of Bangkok Hospital Phuket. Eye surgery's performed by our eye surgeon, Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Apr 21, 2011
Video length:
00:06:56
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Refractive Lens Exchange Reviews - Bangkok Hospital Phuket - YouTube
Description:
Refractive Lens Exchange Reviews - We invite you to view and listen what Dr. Alan Chapius from France our patient say about Eye Center at Bangkok Hospital Phuket and the doctor who did his surgery (Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa).
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Jan 19, 2011
Video length:
00:02:35
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Patient Reviews - Lens Replacement Surgery (Refractive Lens Exchange)
Description:
Patient Reviews - Mr. Wayne John Dargan our eye patient from Australia who has experience with a refractive lens exchange surgery at Eye Center in Bangkok Hospital Phuket, the surgery perform by Dr. Captain our ophthalmologist.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Jan 5, 2011
Video length:
00:01:40
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) or Lens Replacement Surgery

Title:
Cataract Surgery and Refractive Lens Exchange (RLE) Testimonials
Description:
Watch video testimonials from our patients Mr. Oliver who have experienced the refractive lens exchange procedure at Bangkok Hospital Phuket's Eye Center in Thailand.
Doctor:
Ophthalmologist

The eye treatment was performed by Dr. Captain Wiriyaluppa

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Dec 2, 2010
Video length:
00:03:43
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

Hospital    
             
     
   
Keywords: refractive lens exchange testimonials, refractive lens exchange testimonial, rle testimonials, rle testimonial, refractive lens exchange patients, refractive lens exchange patient, rle patients, rle patient, rle eye surgery, rle eye surgery cost, refractive lens exchange cost, refractive lens exchange reviews, eye lens replacement cost, refractive lens exchange recovery time, refractive lens exchange patient reviews, refractive lens exchange surgery reviews, clear lens exchange reviews

Hospital Mission & Vision