• What
  • Because you are important for us
  • Because
 
 
         
         
Hospital Hospital
Patient Testimonials
Hospital Hospital Hospital ThailandAbout Hospital About Hospital Hospitals in Thailand Patient Testimonials Hospitals in Thailand Video Testimonials Hospitals in Thailand Breast Augmentation Patients Hospital Hospital
             
   
Patient Experience in Thailand Patient Testimonial Videos
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Cancer Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Colorectal Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Dental Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Eye Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  General Surgical Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Heart & Vascular Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Hemodialysis Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Orthopedic Patients
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Orthotics & Prosthetics
  Patient Testimonial Videos  Plastic Surgery Patients
 
Patient Reviews
Facelift / Eyelid / Chin Surgery
 
Patient Reviews
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)
 
Patient Reviews
Breast Augmentation
 
Patient Reviews
Breast Lift
 
Patient Reviews
Breast Lift & Breast Implant
 
Patient Reviews
Endoscopic Breast Surgery
 
Patient Reviews
Tummy Tuck & Vaser Liposuction
 
Patient Reviews
Multiple Cosmetic Procedures
Patient Experience in Thailand Patient Testimonial Emails
Patient Experience in Thailand Famous Patient
 

About Hospital
Hospital Accreditation Accreditation & Awards
Hospital History Hospital History
Hospital Vision Vision & Mission
Hospital Management Team Management Team
Hospital Network Hospital Network
Medical Innovation Innovation & Technology
Patient Testimonials Patient Testimonials
Hospital Video Gallery Hospital CSR
Photo and Video Gallery Photo Gallery
Photo and Video Gallery Video Gallery
Hospital Location Map Location & Map
 

Enter Code
First Name
Last Name
Email
 
 



 

Ask us a question Ask us a question
Appointment Doctor Doctor's Appointment
Health Promotions Packages & Promotions
How to find the right doctor Expatriate Privilege Card
Pay Hospital Bill Online Bill Payments
Phuket Trip Hospital Location Map
Plan your visit Plan your visit
Phuket Accommodation Hospital Accommodation
   

Breast Augmentation Patient Testimonials

Welcome to the Breast Augmentation (Breast Implant) Patient Video Testimonials Page!

Watch our patient testimonial videos, all patients who have had breast augmentation surgery at Bangkok-Phuket Institute of Cosmetic Surgery. All of these procedures are performed by our cosmetic surgeons who has experienced in surgery for plastic surgery and aesthetic surgery.

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Cosmetic Surgery Thailand, Breast Augmentation Patient Interview
Description:
Patient's review about Breast Augmentation/ Implant Surgery at Bangkok Hospital Phuket. Friends of Ms. Lauren, Auckland, NZ, recommended her to our hospital and absolutely she came here for the procedure with them. Lauren felt the service was amazing and she well understood and quoted that "everyone explained everything so you would hear the same thing more than one or twice a day, that was good for the patients". She would most definitely recommend Bangkok Hospital Phuket to all; everything here was very clean and hygiene. She added the surgeon did not just specifically put the implant inside you but he really looked at what you had now and explained to you what you had expected and understood the outcome would be, so the outcome lived up to her expectations. The procedure was done by Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong in October 2013.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong

Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Nov 1, 2013
Video length:
00:02:09
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Thailand Breast Augmentation, Breast Implants - YouTube
Description:
Patient's comment on Breast Implant Surgery at Bangkok Hospital Phuket. It was recommended by her friend whom came for the procedure last year. Ms. Bec, Auckland, NZ, admired that throughout the whole experience in the hospital made her really comfortable, the nurses and surgeon explained everything. After the procedure, she found that it was amazing and sound incredible if she needed anything in her room, the nurses came around for her requirement such as while she couldn't eat during the recovery. The hospital facilities are nice and it's very clean and comfortable room. She recommends to everyone 100% for the good service at Bangkok Hospital Phuket. Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong was her surgeon in October 2013.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong

Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Nov 1, 2013
Video length:
00:02:09
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Breast Augmentation at Bangkok Hospital Phuket Thailand - YouTube
Description:
Patient's advice on Breast Augmentation/Implant Surgery at Bangkok Hospital Phuket. Ms. Tess, Auckland, NZ, got the good recommendation from her friends and did a lot of researches on internet about Bangkok Hospital in Phuket, which had a good rating for the recommendation. The procedure went smoothly and had done very well and really hygienic. The after care was just wonderful, they loved it. The staff were amazing and she was away from home but they just made it wonderful. Tess is really happy about it! She most definitely recommends the service to her girl friends. The procedure was done by Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong last October 2013.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong

Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Piyapas Pichaichannarong

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Oct 31, 2013
Video length:
00:00:58
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Breast Augmentation in Thailand at BPICS - YouTobe
Description:
Patient's voice about Breast Augmentation & RLE (Refractive Lens Exchange) surgery at Bangkok Hospital Phuket. Ms. Jennifer King, Queensland, Australia, said it was nice while staying in the hospital. It was quite good and every staff there were very helpful. She added that the recovery was nice and here had such a good reputation on the network with the best results. Her Breast augmentation surgeon was Dr. Poonsak S. and her eye surgeon was Dr. Captain W.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong

Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Oct 29, 2013
Video length:
00:00:58
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Breast Implants Reviews - Bangkok Hospital Phuket Thailand - YouTube
Description:
Reviews from our Breast Implants patient: Since I had surgery, I didn't need to lift anything, just breast augmentation. I am very happy with that! My surgeon is Dr. Jib. My contact person of the hospital was Ms. Julaluck, a web-correspondent. She very good in reply and very helpful, answered all my questions. It's very confident!!
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua (Dr.Jib)
Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Dec 20, 2012
Video length:
00:01:00
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Thailand Breast Augmentation & Lift Patient Review - YouTube
Description:
Cosmetic Surgery Patient Stories: Before surgery she felt very self concious, she didn't even came to the beach because if she did, nobody starring at her and she didn't like the way that she look at all. After surgery, she feel very amazing and very confident. She will definately recommend Bangkok Hospital Phuket because the people, staff here are amazing and so friendly, they would do anything to help you. The hospital is very beautiful and Dr. Jib is so amazing. I have never been happier.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua (Dr.Jib)
Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Dec 20, 2012
Video length:
00:01:00
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Breast Augmentation Surgery in Thailand at Bangkok Hospital Phuket - YouTube
Description:
What our patients say: "Since I had surgery, I didn't need to lift anything, just breast augmentation. It had done by Dr. Jib. I am very happy with that! My web-correspondent. of the hospital was Ms. Julaluck, she very good in reply and very helpful, answered all my questions. It's very confident!!"
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua (Dr.Jib)
Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Dec 20, 2012
Video length:
00:01:48
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Breast Augmentation in Thailand at Phuket Aesthetic Center, Patient Experience
Description:
She is a 20 year old patient who had a breast augmentation and had gone to shopping 6 days after her surgery. Her friends suggested having a breast enhancement and contacted us via email. She is very fine and happy with the result.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua (Dr.Jib)
Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Sep 18, 2011
Video length:
00:01:23
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Testimonial of plastic surgery patient from Australia, Ms. Josie Holly Perrie
Description:
Testimonial from breast augmentation patient of the Aesthetic Center, Bangkok Hospital Phuket, Thailand. Breast Augmentation surgery procedure performed by Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua our plastic surgeon.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Pongsatorn Sanguanchua (Dr.Jib)
Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Apr 21, 2011
Video length:
00:01:16
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Testimonial of plastic surgery patient from Australia, Ms. Lisa Dawson
Description:
Watch the testimonial videos of breast augmentation patient by our plastic surgeon, Dr. Witoon at the Aesthetic Center of Plastic Surgery at Bangkok Hospital Phuket, Thailand.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong

Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Apr 20, 2011
Video length:
00:02:18
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel

 

 
Patient Experiences

 

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Title:
Breast Augmentation Reviews - Bangkok-Phuket Institute of Cosmetic Surgery
Description:
Watch stories from Australia breast augmentation patient, Mrs. Janette Maria Reere who has breast augmentation surgery at Bangkok-Phuket Institute of Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok Hospital Phuket. Cosmetic surgery performed by our plastic surgeon Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong.
Doctor:
Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong

Cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Witoon Wisuthseriwong

Doctor's Profile Doctor's Profile
Appointment with a DoctorAppointment with a Doctor
Consultation DoctorConsultation Online
Published date:
Oct 12, 2010
Video length:
00:01:08
YouTube.com
Click here to watch this video our YouTube channel
Hospital    
             
     
   
Keywords: breast augmentation testimonial, breast augmentation testimonials, breast augmentation patient testimonials, breast augmentation patients, breast augmentation before and after, breast enlargement reviews, breast augmentation patient stories, breast augmentation stories, breast enlargement testimonials, breast augmentation surgery video, breast implant video, breast implant testimonial video, breast augmentation surgery, breast augmentation youtube, breast implant video before and after, breast implant surgery video

Hospital Mission & Vision